Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile A NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS' CHOICE The enthralling story of the rise and reign of O-Six, the celebrated Yellowstone wolf, and the people who loved or feared her Before men ruled the earth, there were wolves. Once abundant in North America, these majestic…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile How do successful people do it? How do they always live life to the fullest, despite numerous obstacles? What do they have that people who fail don't? Are there secrets to their success? Methods that work? - You strive for a better, easier, and happier…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile "Tarquini spins a haunting lyrical fantasy dealing with love, loss, and political turmoil..." ―Publishers Weekly For fans of Paulo Coelho and Neil Gaiman comes a magical story by critically acclaimed author Mindy Tarquini. In Panduri, an enchanted city seen only at twilight, everyone's path is…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile He's waiting. He's watching. He knows everything about Detective Arla Baker. The net is getting smaller. She doesn't know. Soon, she will be his. What other reviewers are saying about the Arla Baker Series: A white knuckled ride that swept me away! Pure adrenaline pulses…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile It’s the sixties, and London might be swinging, but not for our girl Edith. Raised in a miserable home full of anger and hate, life for poor Edith seems to hold little hope. But she finds plenty when she teams up with her older gay…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Westchester, New York, 1976--Cocaine abuse is rampant, the county courthouse is a boys' club, and men are still legally permitted to beat their wives. Enter Dani Fox, the feisty, ambitious twenty-five-year-old assistant district attorney tired of feeling like an outsider and hungry to bring abusers…

Read More