Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Murder, suspense, sex—and some handy household tips. "Josie Brown writes with all the secrets, sex, money and scandal of an OK! Magazine cover…Truly entertaining reading." -- Jackie Collins Every housewife needs an alias. Donna Stone has one — and it happens to be government-sanctioned. But…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Some secrets chill to the bone.... Smashed heirlooms, ripped upholstery and rifled drawers-who is breaking into homes during a record-breaking snowy winter, vandalizing and stealing. Whoever it is--is targeting the most vulnerable--the seniors of a small northwoods town. As the new sheriff, Rodd Durand, home…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON... SOMEONE YOU KNOW. The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB pick everyone is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing child is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. 'One of the best crime thrillers I have…

Read More