My Kind of Love (Blue Lake Series, Book 5) by Kristin Miller

My Kind of Love (Blue Lake Series, Book 5) by Kristin Miller

my kind of loveRunaway bride Harlow Matsen fled her cheating fiancée, moments before walking down the aisle. Eager to run from everything reminding her of her downturn in fortune, Harlow heads to Blue Lake, the quaint picturesque town where she grew up. Stuck in her wedding dress (literally), Harlow is rescued by her secret childhood crush, who restores her belief in love at first—er, second?—sight.
Bad boy outdoorsman Dane Brackett conquers everything in his life from the family store to the latest adrenaline-jolting adventure. He lives the way he wants, how he wants, and doesn’t have room for a steady woman in his life who’d tie him down. But he never thought he’d reunite with the sweetheart who used to live next door during his childhood.

Determined to live freely and by her own rules, Harlow elicits Dane’s adventure skills to help her live life to the fullest. Friendship blazes to passion, and Harlow soon realizes her crush has flamed into something deeper. Even though Dane knows he should let Harlow’s emotional wounds heal naturally, the closer they get, the more he thinks she might be the only woman who could turn settling down into the greatest adventure of all.

Get your FREE copy now:

US Link

UK Link

Quick Navigation