Beginnings: Romance Suspense (D.E.V.I.N. Series Book 1) by Katina Gavin

Beginnings: Romance Suspense (D.E.V.I.N. Series Book 1) by Katina Gavin

Beginnings: Romance Suspense (D.E.V.I.N. Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

Get your copy now!

US Link

UK Link

Author Profile

The military gave them purpose. The mountains brought them love…Angel has just one assignment left. After burning out from years with the SEALs and the DEA, he’s ready to settle down and start a new chapter in his new life. When the investigation of a double homicide leads him to Lindsey’s door, he knows that she’s the one. But eight years after burying her husband, can Lindsey learn to let go and try again?Devin’s superior intellect makes him America’s most precious asset. He may be able to develop futuristic weapons for the U.S. military, but under constant protection for his incredible and dangerous brain, love has never been in the cards. When his handlers see the way Devin acts around Lindsey’s sweet sister Jamie, they conspire to get the two of them together. But can they convince Lindsey and Jamie’s hard-nosed father that Devin is worth the trouble?Joe lives for his job with the SEALs, but that doesn’t leave much room for a relationship. Lindsey’s other sister Sydney refuses to become either a Navy wife… or a Navy widow. She won’t tie the knot with Joe until his retirement is official. Who will win out: the Navy or their love?Before Angel, Devin, and Joe can explore their chance at a happily ever after, they’ll have to catch a killer as treacherous and unpredictable as the mountains themselves…Beginnings is the first book in the D.E.V.I.N. series of military romantic suspense novels. If you like sizzling chemistry, compelling characters, and thrilling whodunnits, then you’ll love Katina Gavin’s absorbing series.Buy Beginnings to unlock a mountain of a mystery today!**** This is a full length extra steamy Contemporary Military Romance, no cheating, and a happily – ever – after. It contains mature language and content, and is intended for a mature audience. Beginnings was originally published as Lindsey’s Angel. It has been repackaged, but the story remains the same.

Quick Navigation