Get your copy now! US Link UK Link The heart-warming story of one little dog’s big adventure, and the lives he changes along the way. This Christmas, anything could happen… Heart-warming and irresistibly funny, HENRY: THE QUEEN’S CORGI is the perfect read for fans of A STREET CAT NAMED BOB and A PUG LIKE PERCY.

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile My billionaire face is so gorgeous. You'll gasp when you see it. But it'll look even more amazing When it's in between your legs. Let's face it. I'm the reason you clear your internet history at work. Billionaire bad boy but also a single dad.…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Weight loss is a common factor that a lot of people struggle with Do you know why? Many people believe that patience is not a virtual in the success of a great body You can achieve your goals quicker than you realize if you're mentally…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile 12 deadly gifts, one killer on a Christmas countdown… When journalist Anna Vaughan receives a disturbing gift in the mail — a single mutilated bird — it’s just the beginning of a killer’s twisted rendition of “The 12 Days of Christmas”… A chilling holiday crime…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile She likes her pastries stuffed with cream. Well, together we’re giving her a stuffing she won’t ever forget. Leila owns a bakery. She’s got a hit creation she discovered. People are lining up for blocks to try it. We want it. And her. She’s everything…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Brad and his hardened Marine veterans take on ISIS terrorists in the shattered trenches of Iraq. Brandon Murphy a former Force Recon Marine is now a contracted mercenary for an organization known as Belus. Belus has been covertly hired by the U.S. to assist Iraqi…

Read More