Book Marketing

eBook Weekend Specials

(April 11th+)

Planet eBooks find great kindle deals, locating free Kindle books and discounted eBooks for you to download, read and enjoy.   We don’t just search for the most popular eBook genres, Planet eBooks has a wide selection of book genres to grab a book deal for you.  Review our latest eBook deals of the day and weekend Kindle specials.

Storm Glass by Author Jeff Wheeler
Storm Glass (Harbinger Book 1)

By Jeff Wheeler

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Kingfountain Series comes the first novel in a bold and richly imagined world.

“Wheeler opens the Harbinger Series by laying a solid foundation of imaginative steampunk fantasy world-building…A beautifully told tale that’s populated by characters worthy of investment and accessible to readers of all ages.” —Publishers Weekly

Theirs is a world of opposites. The privileged live in sky manors held aloft by a secretive magic known only as the Mysteries. Below, the earthbound poor are forced into factory work to maintain the engine of commerce. Only the wealthy can afford to learn the Mysteries, and they use their knowledge to further lock their hold on society.

#3 in Coming of Age Fantasy eBooks
#1 in Historical Fantasy
#3 in Epic Fantasy

PlaneteBooks provides Friendship Fiction book deals for Paradise Palms book

Paradise Palms

By Jeff Hyndman

$.99c (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

A wonderfully written web of crime, romance and suspense, highly recommend! drop.

It was supposed to be a fun Florida vacation for Mark and his girlfriend. Their host—Mark’s best friend Chris—lives in the manufactured home community of Paradise Palms in a small town outside of Orlando. But when Chris is arrested and jailed on drug charges Mark’s world quickly spins out of control.

Suspenseful Horror by Author J. Sharpe

Treehouse

By J. Sharpe

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Treehouse is a short suspense/horror story. An introduction to the works of award nominee and bestselling author J. Sharpe.

A treehouse isn’t always a safe place to play!

When Grace is driving on the highway with two screaming eight-year-olds in the back seat, she’s frustrated to say the least. So when she sees a sign for a Rest Area, she’s more than happy to pull over.   The boys see the treehouse first. And when they climb its ladder, it’s already too late.

Then the screaming begins.

#2 in Horror Suspense
#3 in Teen & Young Adult Thrillers & Suspense
#1 in Horror Short Stories

Rescued Mystery Action Fiction

Rescued (A McKenzie Ridge Novel Book 1)

By Stephanie St. Klaire

$FREE (At time of review)

From bestselling author Stephanie St. Klaire comes the shocking beginning of a 5-star series, McKenzie Ridge. 

Get your Copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

It isn’t just love on the line, it’s lives too…

#4 in Action & Adventure Romance
#3 in Mystery Action Fiction
#2 in Suspense Action Fiction

A fast-paced thriller

The Markov Encryption: A fast-paced Ben Lewis thriller (number 3)

By David N Robinson

$FREE (At time of review)

 

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Ben Lewis. Blackmailed by a dead man. Hunted by armed killers. All because of Gunter Markov, a gifted North Korean hacker. Someone who has posted encrypted secrets online – supposedly the hack to end all hacks.

Deadly secrets. The sort many seem suddenly only too willing to kill for.

#3 in Espionage Thrillers
#9 in Action Thriller Fiction
#5 in Mystery Action Fiction

Women's Fiction

The Empty Nesters

By Carolyn Brown

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.

The worst of times calls for the best of friends in this sassy novel about starting over, from New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown.

#1 in Friendship Fiction
#1 in Contemporary Women’s Fiction
#2 in Romantic Comedy

Contemporary Romance

Irresistible (Cloverleigh Farms Book 1) 

By Melanie Harlow

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Sexy, heartfelt–did I mention sexy? With the perfect touch of the forbidden, Melanie Harlow has outdone herself with single dad Mack and Frannie’s story!”- Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal bestselling author

Irresistible has everything I love in a romance; a hero to swoon over, enough steam to power a marine filled sauna, and just enough humor to balance out the heartbreak. Melanie Harlow never fails to deliver a beautifully crafted, emotional story that leaves my ‘happily ever after heart’ satisfied.” –Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

#10 in Contemporary Romance
#3 in Romantic Comedy
#6 in Romance

Billionaire Bachelors Book

Hot Stuff (Billionaire Bachelors Book 2)

By Lila Monroe

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Find out in the new sexy, hilarious romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

A fake leads to very real sparks in this hot and hilarious STANDALONE rom-com, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Christina Lauren, and Lauren Blakely.

Playboy CEO, Cal McAdams, lives life in the fast lane: hot women, hotter deals, and… a fake fiancee? I signed on to help reform his reckless image and win custody of his god-children, but I wasn’t
expecting to come face-to-face (and mouth-to-mouth) with my wild Vegas hook-up from three years ago.

#3 in Contemporary Romance
#1 in Romantic Comedy

Family Life Fiction

Her Long Walk Home (Sea View House Book 1)

By Linda Barrett

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Some say it’s magic, some say it’s love. Others credit the sea, sun and sand as the healing powers behind Sea View House. Does the truth really matter for the temporary residents of  this special place? In the coastal town of Pilgrim Cove, strangers are welcomed, and everyone else takes a front row seat to watch a love story unfold.

#1 in Family Life Fiction
#2 in Contemporary Romance


Romantic Suspense

Justice for Mickie (Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Book 2)

By Susan Stoker

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

For Cruz Livingston, becoming an FBI agent is a lifelong dream, guarding the streets of San Antonio, a calling. His latest assignment—infiltrating the Red Brothers Motorcycle Club—will help stem the flow of illegal drugs brought into the city by the violent gang. He expects the job to be dangerous. He doesn’t expect to meet the woman of his dreams while undercover.

#1 in Romantic Suspense
#1 in Military Romance
#3 in Romance

Oasis Action and AdventureThe Oasis (The Last Humans Book 1)

By Dima Zales and Anna Zaires

$FREE (March 7-8th)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

A new dystopian/post-apocalyptic series from a New York Times bestselling author

My name is Theo, and I’m a resident of Oasis, the last habitable area on Earth. It’s meant to be a paradise, a place where we are all content. Vulgarity, violence, insanity, and other ills are but a distant memory, and even death no longer plagues us.

#1 in Teen & Young Adult Dystopian eBooks
#1 in Teen & Young Adult Action & Adventure eBooks
#1 in Teen & Young Adult Sci-Fi Action & Adventure eBooks

Unsanctioned Action Thriller Fiction

Unsanctioned

By Author Warren Douglas

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

A simple, yet devastating act of terror rocks the nation. Rookie FBI Agent, Walter “PJ” Thomas, is thrust into the investigation, pursuing the man responsible for orchestrating the terrorist plot. As the attacks continue day after day, PJ suspects this is more than a simple act of terror.

#5 in War Fiction
#12 in Action Thriller Fiction
#6 in War & Military Action Fiction

Magic Factory Sword and Sorcery Fantasy eBooksThe Magic Factory (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book One)

By Morgan Rice

$FREE (At time of review)

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

From USA Today and #1 bestselling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new fantasy series for teens and adults.

Tells the story of one very special boy, Oliver Blue, different than those around him and unloved by his hateful family.  Obsessed with inventions, Oliver is determined to escape his horrible life and make his mark on the world.

#1 in Teen and Young Adult Sword and Sorcery Fantasy eBooks
#1 in Sword and Sorcery Fantasy eBooks
#1 in Epic Fantasy

You may also like

Comments are closed.