Sale!

The Girls on Chalk Hill: Gripping Serial Killer Thriller by Bestselling Aut...

Amazon.com Price:  Original price was: $0.99.Current price is: $0.00. (as of 07/05/2024 06:13 PST- Details)

A completely compelling serial killer thriller that will make your pulse race. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Angela Marsons and J M Dalgliesh will love The Girls on Chalk Hill.

Description

They lie on the hillside, wearing matching white dresses, tiaras in their blonde hair. Each of them clutches a red rose. They could be sleeping, but frost shines on the lashes of their wide blue eyes, frozen open forever…

On a green hill outside Canterbury, where a crown has been cut into the chalk, two girls are lying dead, left for Detective Lexi Bennett to find on her morning run.

The victims are quickly identified as sisters Lucy and Eden Carter. But they are triplets… and the third sister, Paige, is still missing.

The news makes Lexi’s blood run cold. She was a triplet too. And years ago, she and her sisters were abducted. Two of them escaped. One was lost forever.

Has the man who took her returned to send her a message? Will she be able to use her past to find answers? Or is she walking into a trap designed just for her…

Additional information

Book Author

Quick Navigation
×