Sale!

The First Time I Died (Garnet McGee Book 1)

Amazon.com Price:  Original price was: $4.77.Current price is: $0.00. (as of 03/03/2023 01:48 PST- Details)

The first time I died, I didn’t come back alone.

Stephanie Plum (Janet Evanovich) meets Medium in this fast-paced and haunting crime story with a psychic twist. Great reading for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Ruth Ware and Liane Moriarty.

Description

When Garnet McGee returns to her small Vermont hometown for the holidays, she vows to solve the mystery of the murder which shattered her life ten years ago. Then she dies.

After she’s resuscitated, she starts hearing voices, seeing visions and experiencing strange sensations. Are these merely symptoms of post-traumatic stress disorder and an over-active imagination, or is she getting messages from a paranormal presence?

Garnet has always prided herself on being logical and rational, but trying to catch a killer without embracing her shadow self is getting increasingly difficult. And dangerous, because in a town full of secrets, it seems like everybody has a motive for murder.

Additional information

Book Author

Quick Navigation
×