Sale!

Next Girl On The List – An edge of your seat serial killer crime thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Thriller and Suspense Series Book) (McRyan Mystery Series Book 7)

Amazon.com Price:  $0.00 (as of 12/15/2022 22:10 PST- Details)

Next Girl On The List from the bestselling New York Times and USA TODAY author Roger Stelljes is an edge of your seat serial killer crime thriller

This is an absolutely gripping and totally unputdownable crime, mystery thriller bestselling Series. Be warned this book will keep you up all night! Perfect for fans of Sandford, James Patterson or Rachel Caine.

Description

He’s the perfect boyfriend… with the perfect lies… and the perfect killer.
It had been so long since she had someone in her life. She thought he was amazing – the perfect guy and the perfect date. His calculated game of seduction and deception worked flawlessly.

Dating is deadly when your name is next on the list…
He lured her into his death trap, then he quietly slid out the door and disappeared yet again without a trace.

What clues are hidden in a picture-perfect murder?
Complex obscure clues woven into intricate crime scenes challenge Mac McRyan, all while a warped mind taunts him and stalks another innocent soul. As time relentlessly ticks down, Mac is forced to fight not only his own instincts but a deceptively treacherous killer in his most mind-bending and dangerous case yet.

Additional information

Author

You may also like…

Quick Navigation
×