Sale!

Electing To Murder: A compelling crime thriller (Mac McRyan Mystery Thriller and Suspense Series Book) (McRyan Mystery Series Book 4)

Amazon.com Price:  $0.00 (as of 08/26/2022 00:15 PST- Details)

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Roger Stelljes, delivers another action-packed story in the McRyan Mystery Series. Stelljes’ vivid characters, his gift for gritty and real dialogue as well as his uncanny sense of place and time, will put you in the middle of the action allowing you to feel the desperation of Mac McRyan and his fellow detectives.

Vince Flynn described Roger Stelljes as “A powerful new thriller voice.” Fans of Harlan Coben, John Sandford, David Baldacci and James Patterson will enjoy this dramatic pulse-racing thriller.

The New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Mystery & Crime Series With Over 2.5+ Million Downloads, 70,000+ Amazon And Goodreads Ratings, Grab Your Author Book Offer Today!

 

Description

Deep in Kentucky lake country, “Wire” hid behind an old empty cabin in the pitch-black night. She quickly realized she wasn’t the only person carefully observing the secret late-night meeting with night vision goggles, when gunshots rang out…

Ruthless killers…mysterious deaths…escalating stakes…
A clandestine late-night meeting in Kentucky, a murder in a seedy St. Paul motel, a mysterious investigator operating in the shadows and dueling political masterminds all collide to provide Mac McRyan with the ultimate test in Electing To Murder.

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×