A Home in the Sun: Escape with this escapist women’s fiction book from the bestselling author

Amazon.com Price: $2.99 (as of 07/22/2022 13:31 PST- Details)

A wonderfully escapist summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews.

**Previously published as Uphill All the Way**

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie Fforde

‘Effortlessly engaging!’ Heat

Description

A gorgeous summer read about new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestseller.

Home is where the heart is…but what if your heart is broken?

When Judith loses her partner, she loses her life in Malta too – including the beautiful view from her sun-warmed balcony of the sparkling blue waters of Sliema Creek.

Back in England, Judith finds a spare room in her sister’s house where she grew up – but with it comes a whole host of family dramas.

Nursing a broken heart, Judith knows she must find happiness again – and rebuild her life on her own terms. Could an island in the sun be the answer she is looking for?

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×