Best Fantasy Anthologies Book deals

Author: Matthew R.R. Morrese


The First Fallen (The Canticles Mythos Series Book 2)

Anthology II, The First Fallen: In the First Fallen, the Canticles Mythos Series continues to delve into the myths and legends of the Realms of Aegis, brought to life through literature and illustration. In this second Anthology, continue the adventures of a lifetime with old friends and new faces in twelve more tales of thrill and intrigue.

Within these pages, love will be tested, a war will begin, and an age may end, and all while the fires of Wrath and Valor reign over a world unraveling! This is the New Face of High-Fantasy.


Best Fantasy Anthologies Book deals for The First Fallen

By Author Matthew RR Morrese

Get your copy now!

Amazon US

Amazon UK



You may also like

Comments are closed.