Sale!

The Body in the Marsh (DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 1)

Amazon.com Price:  Original price was: $1.26.Current price is: $0.00. (as of 06/30/2023 02:51 PST- Details)

Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Carole Wyer.

Description

A woman goes missing – and for the detective, this time it’s personal.
Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life. But then his wife Liz disappears. There is no good explanation and Martin goes on the run.

To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who finds himself drawn into the investigation.

Is this a missing-person case or something more sinister? How dark can the truth be?

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×