Sweet Talk: Is it love on the line? The swoony rom-com readers are raving about! (Love Lines)

Amazon.com Price: $2.99 (as of 02:28 EST- More info)

‘My favorite contemporary romance of the year! Sweet Talk is an original, heartfelt romance that will cause long bouts of swooning and uncontrollable laughter’ 5* reader review

‘Cne of the most talented writers in the romance genre today’ Lyssa Kay Adams

The audio bestseller, available for the first time in eBook! True love is on the line in Audie Award nominee Cara Bastone’s swoony rom-com, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Love is Blind, Jo Watson, Lauren Layne and Hannah Orenstein!

Description

The audio bestseller, available for the first time in ebook! True love is on the line in Audie Award nominee Cara Bastone’s swoony rom-com, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Love is Blind, Jo Watson, Lauren Layne and Hannah Orenstein!

‘How can I possibly describe the swoony, dreamy, heart all aflutter state I’m in after this book? . . . This was truly a squee-out-loud-while-reading romance’

‘Cara Bastone is definitely one of my favorite authors. She has a way with words and dialogue that is nearly unrivalled . . . sweet, endearing, and like a warm hug’

‘I am a huge Cara Bastone fan! I fell in love with her characters and how emotional her stories are. And they feel so relatable!’

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×