Stranded: A completely unputdownable psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist: Escape with the most twisty…

Amazon.com Price: $2.99 (as of 07/22/2022 13:31 PST- Details)

Escape with the most twisty thriller of the year

‘A five-star rating is just not enough… Incredible’ NetGalley review

‘Suspense, twists, deceit… I had my heart in my mouth the whole time’ NetGalley review

‘Utterly unputdownable… You’re going to love every single twisty page!!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘INTENSE… My heart was pounding’ NetGalley review

Description

You’ll want to stay. Until you can’t leave…

A group of strangers arrive on a beautiful but remote island, ready for the challenge of a lifetime: to live there for one year, without contact with the outside world.

But twelve months later, on the day when the boat is due to return for them, no one arrives.

Eight people stepped foot on the island. How many will make it off alive?

A totally addictive psychological thriller with twists and turns you just won’t see coming. Fans of The Hunting Party, The Castaways and The Sanitorium will be totally gripped from the very first page until the final, breath-taking conclusion.

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×