Reckless Memories (The Wrecked Series Book 1) Price:  Original price was: $4.99.Current price is: $0.00. (as of 02/23/2023 09:46 PST- Details)

Reckless Memories by Bestselling Author Catherine Cowles tells the story of Ford Hardy’s and Isabelle “Bell” Kipton’s journey through pain and trauma to forgiveness and love.

No one can weave a mystery into a romance like Catherine Cowles. The emotional journey Bell and Ford went on left me utterly breathless. A great beginning to a new series.” – New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott
A story rich with both heartache and hope. Catherine Cowles writes characters that are real, relatable, and will have you rooting for their happily-ever-after with all your heart!” – Mia Sheridan, New York Times bestselling author
I loved the sweetness, the fire, and the suspense…Reckless Memories checked off every single heartwarming box!” – Willow Aster, USA Today bestselling author
Mystery, second-chances, and a very satisfying Happily Ever After. You need this book!” – Susan Stoker, New York Times bestselling author


I loved him before I knew what the word meant.
From skinned knees to first dates and everything in between.
But he was never mine to love.
I settled for friendship, even though I always wanted more.

That was before.
Before he ripped my world apart and didn’t bother sticking around to help me pick up the pieces.
I knit every last shred back together all on my own.
And I’ve all but forgotten his name.

Now, he’s back, and everything is torn apart once more.
But he’s not the only one doing the tearing this time.
And there might be no stopping the person who has it out for us both.

Additional information

Book Author

Quick Navigation