Sale!

Need You (A Daisy Fortune Private Investigator Mystery—Book 1)

Amazon.com Price:  Original price was: $2.41.Current price is: $0.00. (as of 03/09/2023 08:45 PST- Details)

Need You is a long-anticipated new series by #1 bestseller and USA Today bestselling author Blake Pierce. This page-turning private investigator thriller, the Daisy Fortune series is a riveting mystery, featuring a brilliant detective and packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben and L.T. Ryan are sure to fall in love.

Description

Daisy Fortune never wanted to be a private investigator, but when her father had a stroke, she felt obliged to carry on the family business. Her P.I. business is on the brink of bankruptcy when an uber-wealthy client offers an extraordinary fee to clear her name. To do so, Daisy will have to immerse herself in the world of the mega-rich—a world Daisy knows nothing of.

Red flags abound as Daisy finds herself pulled deeper into the web of lies and dark secrets of the world’s wealthiest.

Secrets they will do anything to protect.

Daisy, though, is brilliant and tenacious, and as she steps into the role, she begins to realize she has her father’s gift. Unearthing the truth becomes a passion for her and she learns she will stop at nothing to do it—even if it means risking her own life.

Additional information

Book Author

Quick Navigation
×