I Have Something to Tell You: The most thought-provoking, captivating fiction novel of 2021 from bestselling author…

Amazon.com Price: $9.99 (as of 07/22/2022 13:31 PST- Details)

Don’t miss the captivating new book from the internationally bestselling author Susan Lewis!

A page-turning thriller, perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Adele Parks.

‘Lewis’s book has you by the collar from page one. You just don’t want it to stop. Relatable characters and an unusual, intriguing plot, she kept me guessing to the last’ Hilary Boyd

‘An intriguing read that drew me in from the very beginning. It combines heartfelt family drama with a gripping plot. The characters are expertly drawn … Susan has done a brilliant job of weaving her research seamlessly into the novel’ Julie Corbin

 

 

Description

High-flying lawyer Jessica Wells has it all. A successful career, loving husband Tom and a family she adores. But one case – and one client – will put all that at risk.

Edward Blake. An ordinary life turned upside down – or a man who quietly watched television while his wife was murdered upstairs? With more questions than answers and a case too knotted to unravel, Jessica suspects he’s protecting someone…

Then she comes home one day and her husband utters the words no one ever wants to hear. Sit down… because I’ve got something to tell you….

Now Jessica must fight not only for the man she defends, but for the man she thought she trusted with her life – her husband.

 

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×