Her Sister’s Secret: A completely gripping psychological thriller full of suspense

Amazon.com Price: $3.99 (as of 02:42 EST- More info)

Why would you pretend your life is a dream when you’re living a nightmare?

‘Do not pick up this book unless you devote time to read it because once you start… there’s no going back… Will shock you and definitely leave you breathless!’ -Two Girls and a Book Obsession

 

Description

I thought my sister was happy. I thought what we all thought: that Annie and Dom led perfect lives in a lovely cottage in a quiet village by the sea, with flowers at the front gate and an apple tree in the garden. Everyone knew them: generous, loving Dom, creative, joyful Annie.

But I never saw Annie as she sat waiting for Dom well into the night. I didn’t see her smiling through her tears. I didn’t know what the perfect couple were hiding.

So when sirens break the silence of the night and flames rise against the dark sky, and I get the call I never expected, I’m left with a simple burning question: who was to blame?

A brilliantly twisty tale of family secrets and the darkness that can lie behind closed doors, Her Sister’s Secret will keep you turning the pages till the final devastating revelation. Fans of Lisa Jewell, Gillian Flynn and Louise Candlish will love it.

 

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×