Girl Taken : A Detective Kaitlyn Carr Mystery

Amazon.com Price: $4.99 (as of 07/22/2022 13:32 PST- Details)

This is a suspenseful thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Leslie Wolfe, Lisa Regan, L. T. Vargus and Karin Slaughter. It has mystery, angst, a bit of romance and a lot of family drama.

 

Description

When her sister’s friend is found dead, Detective Kaitlyn Carr knows that time is running out. Her sister has been missing for weeks and everyone is starting to believe that she’s gone for good. But Kaitlyn refuses to give up.

While the FBI and the Sheriff’s investigators collect evidence and run tests, Kaitlyn stays busy with another case back in Los Angeles: the disappearance of a missing couple who were trying to sell their half a million dollar boat.

Their grown sons insist that their parents would have never left without an explanation, but it’s up to Kaitlyn to uncover the truth.

Is the missing couple keeping secrets of their own or is their life actually in danger?

Who killed her sister’s friend and will finding her killer lead to answers about Violet’s disappearance?

 

Additional information

Book Author

Quick Navigation
×