Sale!

Blood in the Bayou: A Bone-Chilling FBI Thriller (FBI Agent Jade Monroe Liv...

Amazon.com Price:  Original price was: $4.67.Current price is: $0.00. (as of 07/05/2023 08:35 PST- Details)

Fans of James Patterson or Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter!
Download this first book in the unputdownable FBI Agent Jade Monroe Live or Die Series.
Criminals have to answer to Agent Jade Monroe, and they aren’t liking it.

Description

On her first assignment since her promotion to SSA status in the Serial Crimes Unit of the FBI, Jade Monroe and her new partner, Lorenzo DeLeon, are tasked to southern Louisiana, where disturbing discoveries have been made. Human bones have been found in numerous sites deep in bayou country, and the locals aren’t too excited about having outsiders poking around in their business.

When Jade has a chance meeting with a local hunter, she finds his assistance exactly what she needs to break through that unwelcoming barrier. She brings him on board as their go-between. The hunter inserts himself into their investigation and gains Jade’s trust, but is he authentic, or does he have his own agenda?

A bone-chilling blindside and a dangerous chase through the Louisiana swamps is just the beginning, but the question remains—is Jade the hunter, or is she the one being hunted?

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×