The marriage diariesErika Wilde turns up the heat in THE MARRIAGE DIARIES, a sensual series about a married couple who take intimacy and passion to the extreme. This full-length book includes the first four parts of The Marriage Diaries, and makes a complete novel.

THE MARRIAGE DIARIES Collection Includes:
The Awakening (Volume #1)
The Seduction (Volume #2)
The Taking (Volume #3)
The Temptation (Volume #4)

Get your FREE copy now:

US Link

UK Link


You may also like

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter message.