Soundless: Soundless Quadrilogy, Book 1 (Tobey Tyson Series)

Soundless: Soundless Quadrilogy, Book 1 (Tobey Tyson Series)

discount science fiction book deals

Author: Abdulrahman Ahmed Altheeb

An attempt on his life only accelerated his genetic transformation.

In Malden City, Massachusetts, a deaf 17-year-old student, Tobey Tyson, is disregarded and mistreated by society.

An unexpected fight with the underworld’s criminals to rescue a girl he doesn’t even know goes viral on social media and draws him into the crosshairs of the most dangerous man in the city.

After a hit-and-run leaves him in a coma, an inexplicable recovery not only restores his hearing, but enhances him genetically in ways he must work to discover.

Now Tobey Tyson is back on the danger radar.

With the city’s gangsters just a step behind him and his mother, can he find an exit before they approach him?

***SOUNDLESS*** This is book #one of a complete quadrilogy, and it does end in a cliffhanger. This is a science fiction, action adventure.

Grab your copy today and join Tobey Tyson on his suspenseful adventure!

US Link

UK Link


Quick Navigation