Seven Sisters (Seven Sisters Series Book 1) by M.L. Bullock

Seven Sisters (Seven Sisters Series Book 1) by M.L. Bullock

seven sistersCarrie Jo has a secret—she dreams about the past. The handsome and wealthy Ashland Stuart has hired her to uncover the history and the secrets of Seven Sisters, an aging antebellum mansion in sultry downtown Mobile, Alabama. A series of dreams, an untimely death and the betrayal of someone she loves lead her back in time to uncover the truth about a missing young heiress and a web of secrets.
Will Carrie Jo slip into the shadows of Seven Sisters, following in the ghostly footsteps of the lost young woman, or can she solve this tragic mystery and find her own happiness?

Praise for Seven Sisters:
“Southern ghost storytelling at its finest!” -Southern Reading Circle
“Perfect blend of spookiness without the gore.” -K. Barr

The Seven Sisters Series
Book 1: Seven Sisters
Book 2: Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters
Book 3: Shadows Stir at Seven Sisters
Book 4: The Stars that Fell
Book 5: The Stars We Walked Upon (Coming in February 2016)

Get your FREE copy now:

US Link

UK Link

Quick Navigation