The Night Of (A Burke and Blade Mystery Thriller Book 1)

A complex whodunnit, an entertaining thriller, and an inspiring tale of love, The Night Of is an intelligent, funny, page-turner with heart and attitude to spare.

Start the new mystery thriller series from acclaimed and bestselling novelist Michael Lister today and discover why Michael Connelly calls him a “mastery storyteller.”

Continue Reading

Bestselling Books Of The Month Author Deals September 2023

Explore this month’s best-selling author Kindle specials, offering a diverse range of book genres for your reading pleasure. September has ushered in a wealth of thrilling titles, including dazzling debut novels, best-selling new releases, and timeless classics. Don’t miss PlaneteBooks Daily Deals, featuring fresh Kindle book discounts every day, along with our top book offers. Wishing you a fantastic week ahead filled with relaxation and the joy of a good book

Continue Reading

The Girl from Silent Lake: A totally gripping and heart-pounding crime thriller (Detective Kay Sharp Book 1)

A totally gripping and utterly pulse-pounding crime thriller series for readers who love Lisa Regan, Robert Dugoni and Kendra Elliot. This twist-packed page-turner gives “unputdownable” a whole new meaning!

Her daughter, with emerald eyes and the sweetest smile, is everything to her. Her whole world. “Mommy,” the little girl says, touching her mother’s face with trembling fingers before she’s torn away. “Don’t cry.” Will she ever see her again?

Continue Reading
Quick Navigation
×