Egg [Box Set #1, Part 1: Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood] Kindle Edition by Robert Iannone
Get your copy now!

US Link

UK Link

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure story. This box set contains the first seven books of their first adventure plus the series prequel.

Our story begins in Flying Girl (book 1) when Egg (our heroine) is given a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry by her grandmother. Unbeknownst to either, with these gifts, a desperate plan set in motion a thousand years before on a planet a trillion miles away begins its final chapter.

Egg’s transition from an ordinary nine year old into an extraordinary heroine comes at a price. The effort to balance her normal self with her super hero alter ego is no easy challenge – but it will help shape her into a legend that will one day span the galaxy.

Rose’Alynnia is the prequel and the backstory of how Flying Girl came to be.

For more information about Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood, please go to

by Robert Iannone"]

You may also like

Comments are closed.