Sale!

The Billionaire’s Gamble (Dare Valley Meets Paris, Volume 1)

Amazon.com Price:  $0.00 (as of 08/11/2022 01:08 PST- Details)

USA Today Bestselling Author Ava Miles of the #1 National Bestseller Nora Roberts Land presents a special fun, sweet, and sexy four-part mini-series partially set in Dare Valley and the City of Love herself: Paris.

** Not a Standalone Contemporary Romance. This is a four-part mini-series with cliffhangers!

** Perfect for fans of Melody Anne and J.S. Scott.

Over one million readers have fallen in love with Ava’s bestselling Dare Valley and Dare River series…come join the family.

Description

Self-made billionaire inventor and infamous bad boy Evan Michaels has lost the biggest gamble of his life in a poker game. For one month, he must live and work like a “normal” person in the small town of Dare Valley and give up his playboy ways. When Evan meets Margie Lancaster, his landlord and new boss, he’s not so sure he can make it a month. (love story, contemporary romance, alpha males, heroes, billionaires, romance, family, falling in love, sweet romance)

 

Additional information

Author

Quick Navigation
×