Sale!

Game of Fangs: A Vampire Horror-Comedy Novel

Amazon.com Price:  $0.00 (as of 11/03/2023 05:14 PST- Details)

Game of Fangs is a new stand-alone novel in the Fat Vampire universe, from Johnny B. Truant, the best selling author of Invasion, Fat Vampire, The Inevitable, and The Beam.

Perfect for fans of Rick Gualtieri’s Tome of Bill or Drew Hayes’ Fred the Vampire Accountant, Game of Fangs tells the story of what happens when a group of vampire-hunting gamers encounter real vampires. Get your copy today!

Description

When Nora, Orlo, Robert, Amelie, Jaden, Rohit, and Brody form a seven-person team of live-action-role-players to enter a massive three-day Vampire LARP tournament, they have no idea two real vampires will be in the mix, on a mission of their own.

As the gamers play, gathering points and moving upwards through the floors of the convention center, the vampires turn on contestants, searching for a lost descendant, and the game gets gruesome and increasingly deadly.

Will amateur vampire hunters be able to sort out the bloody truth from the role-playing fiction and save the still-living from the more-than-dead?

Additional information

Book Author

Quick Navigation
×