Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile For fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Gender Game comes a captivating new story like no other. The Pestilence sweeps the globe with terrifying speed. A group of survivors finds an island sanctuary. Three generations later, no one has heard from the outside…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Website "A riveting story with exciting plot twists and characters that linger in readers' minds. Liam Fialkov's ability for summary and measured sentences makes his work absorbing." - Readers' Favorite, 2019 International Contest - Award Winner "A truly innovative thriller that should make for a lively…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile What is your money story? Are you working hard but not getting what you want? You need the 10 Money Moves! In Your Money Story: 10 Money Moves to Change Your Life, businesswoman, lawyer, and six-time author S. S. Curtis unpacks the money moves you…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile An empire divided by magic. A nation on the brink of rebellion. After losing their parents in the last doomed uprising, two siblings will find themselves at the center of an epic struggle for power. When Ella witnesses an enchanter saving her brother's life, she…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Are you looking for a clean and wholesome holiday romance? How about five heartwarming stories from USA Today bestselling and Maggie award-winning author? These “feel-good” yet “deeply emotional” stories offer second chance romance, mistletoe weddings, and even a splash of miracles with the promise of…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile When heiress Kaira Munroe and world-renowned Oceanographer Jonathan Bell, are summoned to a remote location in the Caribbean to analyze a mysterious golden disc – set between the pillars of an ancient Stonehenge – they discover evidence of the unimaginable. Their worst fears are confirmed…

Read More

Get your copy now! US Link UK Link Author Profile Susan and Stephen have always been together. As children, teenagers, and adults, they couldn't bear to be apart. Friends, lovers, companions and soulmates, they simply belonged together. When Susan passed away, Stephen was devastated. Inconsolable, he was lost, living in what seemed to be a…

Read More