Secrets at the Last House Before the Sea: A gripping and emotional page-turner (Heaven’s Cove Book 1)

From the attic of Driftwood House there are stunning views of the deep green sea and sapphire sky. But Rosie can’t tear her eyes away from the faded photograph in her hands, and the words written on the back that will change everything…

Get whisked away to the rugged, sweeping Devon coastline in this gripping story about old secrets, learning how to trust, and finding where home is. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Barbara O’Neal and Mary Alice Monroe will adore this gorgeous and uplifting read.

This book can be enjoyed as a standalone.

Continue Reading

The Girl in the Letter: The most gripping, heartwrenching page-turner of the year

A heartbreaking letter. A girl locked away. A mystery to be solved.

‘A great book, truly hard to put down. Fast paced, brilliantly plotted and desperately sad at times – all hallmarks of a bestseller’ Lesley Pearse on The Girl in the Letter

‘I was gripped by The Girl in the Letter. The story is compelling, twisty, heart-wrenching and thought-provoking. A novel that stays with you’ Sophie Kinsella

Read her letter. Remember her story…

Continue Reading

Other Women: The sparkling new page-turner about real, messy life that has readers gripped

Three women. Three secrets. Three tangled lives…

‘Honest, funny, clever, it sparkles with witty, wry observations on modern life. I loved it’ – Marian Keyes

‘This book is full of joy – and I devoured every page of it gladly’ – Milly Johnson

‘Filled with nuggets of wisdom, compassion and humour, Cathy Kelly proves, yet again, that she knows everything there is to know about women’ – Patricia Scanlan

‘Packed with Cathy’s usual magical warmth’ – Sheila O’Flanagan

‘Comforting and feel-good, the perfect treat read’ – Good Housekeeping

 

Continue Reading

Book Of The Week Bestselling Author Deals 2nd February 2024 PlaneteBooks

Embark on an electrifying adventure in the captivating realm of Planet eBooks. Every Kindle Book of the Week invites you to a riveting exploration, offering bestsellers in mysteries, heart-pounding thrillers, and mind-bending sci-fi. Immerse yourself in a curated selection that guarantees an enthralling experience, gripping you from the very first page.

Continue Reading
Quick Navigation
×